A Word From Evelyn

I’ve been waiting to hear what Evelyn Lozada has to say about the domestic violence incident that happened between her and her husband, Chad Johnson. I must admit that I was sad and disappointed when this occurred because I was looking forward to the entertainment that was destined to be televised! They’re both outgoing and the camera loves them, but now this.

I have been paying attention to how people on the internet are saying that she was the most likely to be violent simply because she was going in on a few broads on Basketball Bitches Wives. But hey, that’s why she gets paid the big bucks. I love Evelyn, and I don’t care whose ass she beat, how many bottles she threw, or how messed up the table was after she walked across it at lunch, she does not deserve to get abused by a man she gave her heart to.

Anyway, here’s the link to her interview on ABC Nightline. I know my girl will bounce back from this…but ya boy, maybe…maybe not. But I wish him many blessings as well.

Evelyn Lozada Speaks Out About Domestic Violence

[Video Courtesy Of ABC Nightline]

So what do YOU think?

