Miguel: Let His Love Adorn U

What woman can resist the urge to lick the side of R&B singer Miguel’s face? I know damn well I can’t! It’s something about that man’s voice that just melts a whole right THROUGH my panties. He just oozes sex! In a way, he reminds me (and everyone else) of Prince…it’s his style, the way he dresses, his hair, and a whole lot of confidence. Okay, enough about his sexiness.

Set to release his second studio album titled Kaleidoscope Dream on October 2, his single “Adorn” has already been charted #58 on Billboard’s Hot 100 and #3 on their R&B/Hip-Hop Songs list. Written and produced by Miguel himself, this song definately shows us what Miguel is all about. He keeps his sound smooth but funky, his image sexy but with a lot of edge, and his lyrics deep and hypnotizing.

Of course you know they HAD to do a remix, right? And from what I hear, there are a few. But I must say my favorite one is with the Wiz. Some rappers have no business even touching this song, in my opinion, but Wiz adds that flavor that we all love. Take a listen and let me know what you think.
Adorn Remix feat Wiz Kahlifa (Main).mp3

Oh yeah…just to satisfy your greedy needs (well really I’m just satisfying mine), here is the Kaleidoscope Dream track list and the video. 


So what do YOU think?

